Ansatte i lokalavisa Hitra-Frøya

Her er navn og den enkeltes telefonnummer og epostadresser.
Om avisa

Markedsavdeling

Daglig leder/markedssjef Stein Olav Sivertsen
Direktetelefon: 950 44 003
E-post: sos@hitra-froya.no

Design/salg Hasse Lossius
Direktetelefon: 934 78 305
E-post: hasse@hitra-froya.no

Salg Ragnhild Vollan Burø
Direktetelefon: 412 14 906

E-post: ragnhild@hitra-froya.no


Redaksjon

Redaktør Bjørn Lie Rønningen
Direktetelefon: 950 50 030
E-post: bjorn@hitra-froya.no

Redaksjonssjef/desksjef Terje Sandstad
Direktetelefon: 926 00 483
E-post: terje.sandstad@hitra-froya.no

Journalist Cecilia Brurok
Direktetelefon: 980 12 034
E-post: cecilia@hitra-froya.no

Journalist Lars Otto Eide
Direktetelefon: 928 28 154
E-post: lars@hitra-froya.no

Journalist Trond Hammervik
Direktetelefon: 951 64 597
E-post: trond@hitra-froya.no

Journalist Terese Torgersen

Direktetelefon: 944 81 955

E-post: terese@hitra-froya.no

Kundeservice

Randi Jektvik
Direktetelefon: 934 77 883
E-post: randi.jektvik@hitra-froya.no

Om avisa